ciorstain

By ciorstain

Morning Meeting

I left the house at 9 am to get to Devilla Forest near Culross to meet Pei-I and her dogs to go for a walk and catch up.
But my car requested air and I stopped at Deutschtek on the way to the motorway.
Here we discovered that my tyre was having a bad damage  .... so we ordered and new tyre and I left with the damaged tyre as it was still ok to drive.
I was quite a bit too late but was keeping in touch with Pei-I.
We had a lovely walk in the woods with 3 dogs plus her hubby Chris and we put the business world to right.
After the 2 hr walk Pei-I and I went for a coffee in the village.

It was a brilliant day and it was so good to to meet Pei-I. She sees me and gave me good advice - which was possibly vice versa ....
We plan more Strategy days like that in future!

I was home by 3 pm to get ready for my call with C.
There was some incredible progress and I could not be prouder of what she is achieving.

We watched Picard in the evening and had one left to go.

Blipping the 2 of us with some gorgeous sky in the background.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.