Kaybees Bits

By Kaybee

Cabello suelto

It makes a change to see her with hair loose (she is teaching herself Spanish). 
When she realised I was going to take her picture she went to tie it back so I had to tell her not to (in English .... I don't speak and Spanish).

After she had gone off to school I went out and put the chainsaw together and took down the last bit of the storm damaged tree.
I can tell you that the new saw is a lot quieter than the old petrol one.

Apart from preparing a load of bits of wood for the lathe (and starting 2 or 3 pieces) I took an handful of pictures of the 'Fox Cubs' flower (honestly, I haven't plucked it ... that is the way it is) and what ever kind of Campanula it is that has popped up (pictures here).

I got a letter from the health centre today - telling me I have to take my blood pressure twice a day for three days and send the results in - along with a completed questionnaire (that I have to print out). If I haven't had a blood test in a year I have to make an appointment with the vampire phlebotomist. I am also advised to check my 'lifestyle' on their website. 
At no point is there mention of actually seeing a doctor ... or anyone other than the vampire.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.