ishaan97

By ishaan03

Memories

I woke up this morning feeling like i don’t think I need anybody in my life. I get upset quite easily and often ponder about what other people feel about me. Does it matter, though? Do these people matter? Do we really need friends? No answers.

I worked till about 12 pm from home and rest of the time at Gogarburn. Office was OK. I didn’t know anyone there but it was still nice to attend. I have been keen to go in because I think I feel more energised with co-workers. I managed to run my model, but still requires some work as the data frame is not getting updated. Less work now to do on this, but more work to do coming up.

Went straight from office to Tom’s place. He won the game per usual. However, still nice to see him. I had forgotten about his insulting deodorant remarks in the past. Regardless, this time I was straightforward with him about how he his comments in the past have made me feel.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.