Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Fish, with it's Fisher

Well it was a fine calm day  so I had the first row in my boat.!  I was a little worried since I’m more feeble than last summer, buy it was all  all fine and my prince brought the golf cart for the trip up the hill after.   Whats’ not to like? (putting it away.)    I was so happy to be on the water…to check on the seals etc. and a good show of oystercatchers on our point… (extra)    But the blip had to be the kingfisher with fish..I saw him catch it and then fly to the wharf to eat it, something I’ve never seen before.   It’s just one bird..just wanted to show the fish as well!

Thanks for all the suggestions and comments about the blip app yesterday.   I got rid of that app and replaced it with the web version  on the home screen. …I never knew one could do that!  the things one learns on blip!  What a treasure.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.