Lenore

By Lenore

Sleeping

At last!!! How to get a child to sleep who has always, always struggled, but really needs his sleep. I still haven't cracked it. 

Unremarkable day. I had a divine early morning walk - out at 5.30 and it was great. Dog appreciated it too!

Busy work day, two days out of the office, people on leave a leave and a lot going on. 

Had an altercation with a other driver when collecting the eldest from tennis, whilst I wasn't perfect, I'm not sure I deserved the barrage of expletives that came my way. More upsetting than it should be - especially when she tried to drive into my car! Maybe everyone is a little hot and bothered! 

Had to sift job applications today, could spot the AI letters, which is kind of fascinating and kind of worrying. That said, I asked co-pilot to write a bedtime story for the boys and they loved it! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.