dreaming

By dreaming

On my way

Levi walked today for the first time!  Sarah sent a little video and I'm so delighted.

I spent nearly an hour trying to get to speak with an actual person at the cable company about my television service, which has been getting worse and worse, before I finally was able to make an appointment to have a technician come here tomorrow evening to fix the problem.   That did nothing for my mood.

I saw these little flowers on the walk to the hair salon for my haircut.  More and more are blooming in the gardens I pass along the street.  I asked the stylist if she could recommend a shampoo that might make my hair more manageable and she said there isn't one!  But I have neat short hair right now so that should be all right for a while.

Back to dialysis tomorrow. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.