gennepher

By gennepher

Sketch

Wildlife nighttime video
Not so much much wildlife, but Midnight wondering were everyone had gone...
Midnight sat in this very spot ALL of the night looking into the trail camera. He kept himself awake. He faced the camera all night. He refused to let himself sleep. Then when daylight arrived, he charged indoors and leapt on my bed (I had just woken, been to the bathroom, made a cuppa tea, and got back in bed), and I never got to drink my tea, because I put my sleep mask on, and went back to sleep with Midnight for another couple of hours...I think at the end of the video, you can see Midnight looking in the direction of my bedroom, because he has heard me getting up...
52secs
https://youtube.com/shorts/_2z_rUmagAw?si=XDorIU7Hm5NP2nLk


Creative...studying some bushes and trees...
On paper using thin Japanese calligraphy pen...
In Snapseed for copyright and name and date.

Far too hot for me...hard to breathe in this heat, despite my fans and humidifier and personal mister going...

Have your best day

I fell asleep writing this...

Just putting the wheelie and recycle bags etc out earlier finished me off...that is my lot for the day...I don't envy those bin men in this weather...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.