Gallopinggran

By Gallopinggran

PEDICURE TIME !

Poor Julie had an horrendous journey today. Traffic seems to get worse, what with the road works continuing to disrupt & the amount of cars/ vans & lorries on the roads doesn't help the travel situation. still she did her usual good job, I definitely need her to cut the toe nails as I just can't get down to them now .
The temperature today is much better for me, though my room is not bad in the heat ,( the cold is a problem !!)
I'm without wheels again , I can't get the NEW £400,00 battery out of the scooter to recharge it grr, a couple of people have tried to remove it with no luck, so I'm stuck with a capital S . I need some shopping or else we'll not be eating tonight ?

DO HOPE YOU'VE ALL HAD A PLEASANT DAY.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.