Licensed to Chill

By 007Roo

Happy Hound

Roos happy, why? Because the weathers cooled down and he can run through the field comfortably but I've heard it's set to return tomorrow.

Took Kanga to the vets tonight as I'm thinking ill get her spayed, I bought her initially to breed her, but I seriously think she's too barmy and unless you get a dog that's 100% perfect I couldn't risk bringing another Kanga into the world!(Roo has had the snip unfortunately, but then I would fear for his safety).

As we sat in the vets Kanga hid under a chair, one of the vets is Italian and actually very hot! Plus he loves chihuahuas he told me real men love chis!!he came up to make a fuss and asked me if she was evil!! He then said you have two types of chihuahua either good or evil there is no in between!thankfully mine mostly sway to the good side!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.