Hillyblips

By Hillyblips

Adorable

Standing at 9" high to the top of her back Millie is the cutest most loving dog ever! 

Sitting here in the conservatory for this shot; I'd lifted her up so she could see/be with me whilst I was on the computer. I had also tried to manage her space and make it smaller to train her which if this was a tournament it would be Hilly 0 Millie 70 and you might think I'm exaggerating - NO!

The massive plus after only getting her Tuesday was that tonight she ate her food and went outside as the door was open and used the toilet area I'd walked her to! Result! Watching from the window I positively jumped up and down but the water works scenario is drastic. Hers not mine!

Millie deffo has a shoelace fetish - my shoes are being unlaced as I type.

Poppy is wondering why her basket is the other side of the room ..... She has had a grooming pampering but she would dispute that as she hated every minute but she does look a lot cooler with all that hair off. 

I think this might do wonders for my waistline - hopefully!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.