Two years (and a bit)

What a result! What a nightmare to upload (the internet connection is really bad here). What a joy to still be a member of this website!

I originally joined blip in order to improve my photography and learn more about my camera. Admittedly that hasn't happened, especially not during this last year anyway as I have become a little lazy with my photography and haven't done anything to improve my skills for a long long time. Hopefully I will be able to rectify this next year but the good thing is that I still love taking photos.
I especially love having somewhere to record the treasured antics that myself and my family get up to, so thank you Blip and thank you to my Blip buddies for your comments and friendship.

Another epic day of holiday fun:

Olivia attended another Leos activity this morning - more sporting action.

After lunch we all went on a cycling adventure to discover some new routes which was fun. Olivia exclaimed that she loved cycling and her bike so much that she just wanted to kiss it as she was cycling. We advised her that that wasn't a good idea.

Swimming pool action late afternoon with Dexter doing some impressive jumping which involved a brave run up then, erm, stopping before he jumped in.

Home for showers and tea.

Playing outside with new friends before bedtime.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.