KCNQ2Haiku

By KCNQ2Haiku

Answers on a postcard

Questions of which is 

more infinite.. it's too much  
for my finite brain!

University open days continue.  Fun to look around and hear the passion of the faculty.  It was quite soggy though, I was not a fan of that and also the brain mash.  I find myself looking around the room perplexed at why so many people want to continue torturing themselves with maths at university level!  I think I must have had a poor maths teacher.. I actually did have a struggle with my maths teacher, he moved me to the naughty row in year 7 and I was so not a naughty kid!  Funny how these things stick with you.. he also only wore one shirt all week, it started out OK on Monday but you REALLY didn't want him coming over to help you with a problem by Friday :-/ 
Anyway, that's my day!  To infinity.. and beyond :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.