Blush response

By Esper

I'll Wipe Away All Your Tears

On This Day In History
1859: Daredevil Charles Blondin crosses Niagra Falls on a tightrope

Quote Of The Day
"Harry, you are no longer Colcord; you are Blondin. Until I clear this place, be a part of me - mind, body and soul. If I sway, sway with me. Do not attempt to do any balancing yourself."
(Charles Blondin)

Today is the last day of my seven day professional development course on technology and AI in schools. The plan for my Final Application Task is now completed. I will share it with a few of my online peers this evening to get their feedback. Then, after making any improvements in light of their suggestions, I will submit it. My Final Application Task is a Cyberattack Response Plan, a post cyberattack rubric and the proposal to write a Cyberattack Policy.

Lean On Me

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.