bivbov

By bivbov

Sunday football.

Noo and Ira have played football on and off all day. In between times have been devoted to eating, playing x-box, drinking cups of tea, and debating various subjects like old men. Now the neighbour’s have joined in the play.

Noo was ready to get up before I was today. I had worn myself out enough yesterday to warrant 7 hours and 37 minutes of sleep. Getting up and down the stairs has been a challenge, and even lowering myself to sit down. I have tried to do very little sitting down; my sacrum is rubbed raw.

Ira will be going home for dinner. Ours is already prepared and laundry is on the line. I need to remake the bed, but I’m feeling more like myself today. I do need to sort out my car insurance though.

Real football tension this eve!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.