José58

By JoseeSouren1958

The Collage of the hot air balloon flying !!

Also see my previous blip about balloon flight.
Today the collage of the balloon flight.
clockwise you first see Wim enjoying the view.
Then you see the Maas from above. Below that is the enci quarry that I placed on the 24th, on the left you see the triangle of the photo that I photographed from above.
Then you see a place where you can see from above that it is elongated. Furthermore, the bridge at Riemst in Belgium above the canal.

Sunset after landing. You see Wim and Ilona, ​​our daughter and pilot.
It was another great experience.
Love and greeting José

I'll watch your blip journals tomorrow or the day after. I was sick last week and wasn't able to admire your blips. Now I'm really behind on my work at home. ;-(. :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.