Ingleman

By Ingleman

Park Prettily

We had taken Hollie dog to Craven Arms dog groomers for a much needed hair cut. Parking behind the shop we saw this sign and I decided it would be my blip for today.

She has been done and looks very smart and ready for summer. 

Whilst she was being done we went to Bromfield Farm Shop Tea Rooms and had lunch. And tea. And Strawberries. And cream.

It was most agreeable.

We also popped in to the Bromfield Farm Shop. It was opulent and beautifully stocked with imaginatively expensive jams and fruits and other things that you would buy from a farm shop.

We did not.  

Back home for a relax, watch some tennis and eat some food from the fridge which was a Lidl less expensive to buy.

Wednesday tomorrow - nearly the weekend again.

I wonder where I could go in the Jag while Mrs I goes to see her eledely dad.  what I will find to do. We'll see...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.