KCNQ2Haiku

By KCNQ2Haiku

Disappeared!

The joys of text.. gone!
Quite frustrating just like my
day! Boy home early :-/

He starts school at 10am on a Wednesday and they called me by 10:30 to fetch him. Sigh. They still feel like he’s having absence seizures but we’re not really seeing it at home and it’s definitely correlating with Wednesday when he finishes respite and maybe wants to get home from school as soon as possible.. We should have the hospital appointment through in the next few weeks so we’ll keep an eye until then.
I had a lot of tricky behaviour this afternoon, mainly about Minecraft: throwing, hitting, ripping stuff, broke glasses, stole glucose tablets and chewing gum.. but the only good thing was that the social worker came and saw a snippet of it, not the worst bit but enough to prove I’m not making it all up, I hope.
Right, I’m bath monitor for tonight so I have to go and I’ve already lost a load of text I wrote so I’d better press upload quickly!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.