Life is a Challenge!

By Honeycombebeach

PURPLE

Not up quite as early this morning, but off to see if I could find a decent blip and was quite open as to what it could be as long as it was one of the words in the HeartFreek July Photo Challenge.

Saw quite a lot of purple flowers so took photographs......but then, spotted this bag, discarded in someone's front garden - well it might just appear to be rubbish to you, but it was my PURPLE blip for today!!

I have now been back to the newsagents and purchased my Cadbury's Creme Eggs so watch this space for another blip!

Many thanks to everyone for your kind comments, stars and hearts for my beach huts yesterday - was only asking Daring2Go about the Spotlight yesterday, and then found I was there - how exciting - but need to remind myself of this:

Talent is God-given.
Be humble.
Fame is man-given.
Be grateful.
Conceit is self-given.
Be careful.

John Wooden

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.