Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Thursday

It was a quiet morning, and a busy afternoon. 
A morning in bed and sofa, really tired and had a long lie. 
I phoned the Dr after lunch for the first time as I hoped the ear issue would calm down but the dizziness and the pain was too much today. Got an appt late afternoon. 
Headed down to vote then over to Asda for a few bits and back home via the very blowy harbour for an hour or so. 
Turns out I haven't got an ear infection, just badly blocked, so got a script for almond oil to take for 2wks, to go back if it hasn't cleared by then. They don't syringe anymore, so possibly will get bicarbonate of soda . Asked about getting more bloods taken for my iron levels as just about to finish the tablets, so got that booked for Monday. (writing this just for my benefit as I find it hard to remember details like this and find it stressful) My chemist didn't have the oil so walked round to the other one and then home. 
Started watching Land of Women which I think will be good, a comedy, drama and easy to watch. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.