Delightful

By Serap

In memory of Chaiselongue

I'm taking a break from HeartFreek's July challenge today, to dedicate this blip to Chaiselongue, Teleri Williams, who sadly passed away on Saturday July 6th. I only found out this morning, as I haven't been spending as much time on blip recently, and I was so very shocked and saddened to hear of her passing. I always loved visiting her journal, her beautiful balconies and shadows, her delicious food, and hearing of her wonderful life in France. I shall miss her very much. When thinking of Chaiselongue today, I thought of this vineyard, as she has taken some beautiful blips of vines before and I had always wanted to show her the Cypriot equivalent. So I went for a drive after work to the vineyard that I never did get around to showing her, and took a slow wander amongst the vines and thought of Teleri and of her family, I wish them peace at this sad time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.