gennepher

By gennepher

Kaleidoscope with Laboscope App

Raining today.
My plans scuppered.
I needed to use my mobility scooter today.
I won't use it in this heavy rain because it will die a sputtering death if I use it in heavy rain...

The Badger/s wreaked havoc in the night. And for the first time have opened the defences to my second wormery, and devoured Ermintrude, Henrietta, Susan, and Harry&Meghan, and more - just worms to you....
So, need to create new defences, and tidy up the mess...
I received a fig tree, edible honeysuckle bush, and another tree with edible fruits for my birthday, but my first task is how to make this Badger proof. The Badger has already eaten all the edible fruit/berries off my fuschia tree, and if he can't reach the higher up ones, he breaks the branches until the fuschia tree is a fraction of its former height...

Wildlife nighttime video
A very busy night of every creature...
Badgers - too many this night, Foxes - 2, Cats - 2
57 seconds
https://youtube.com/shorts/D9fcKFT89mc?si=xtbYzaUy6vvJF3MR

Creative...a kaleidoscope in Laboscope App...this is of a heavy cast iron metal bug which was bought by J to be a door stop for me. After stubbing my toe and crushing my toe nail for the umpteenth time, it ended up in the garden where the Badgers turn it over daily for live bugs and worms...

Have a good day.

Time for a cuppa and maybe a nap now...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.