Hanullis

By Hanulli

Bruce Springsteen

We were to a fabulous concert of Bruce Springsteen and the E-Street Band in Hannover. He's 74 now but wow he really knows how to perform. You realize his experience of over 50 years ;-)
The band was great too and they had so much fun to perform. May it last forever!
The lost of band members was clearly a theme and he struggled to be the last one standing from his very first band back in 1964  ( I wasn't born then). Perhaps I can find the song at home, than I will add it.
The main blip is also a selfie, haha try to find us in the audience :-D 

Twist And Shout Hannover 05.07.24
I'll see you in my dreams, his final song in Hannover

Next morning: We picked up Tykky on our way home and we will have a family gathering this afternoon. That's what i call a great weekend:-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.