Sally Mair - Loving life

By Sallymair

Boscobel

I bought a Boscobel rose in 2020 as I really liked a friend. I then discovered that it was wrong and had been mis labelled. I contacted the company and they agreed to send me another one out for the start of the next season. The original rose was a pale pink and I still have it. The coral colours in this are lovely though and it has a beautiful scent, I'm glad I persevered in getting the one I wanted .
Today we visited friends for lunch in Cramond, we dodged the showers which were very wet and heavy!
We're watching the football now as we wait for Colin's sister to arrive. My intercessions are written for tomorrow so I feel that I can relax. Small carry out for us this evening at s i l's request.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.