Doingok

By Doingok

Well Hello!

The only photo I took today. A little surprise as I came back into the house after my early morning watering. No easy task as it was already hot and steamy and almost 2 months ago I fell when JoJo darted off to greet a fellow canine and I wasn’t paying attention. I fell directly on my hip and It has gone through cycles of being ok, being very painful, a little better and a little worse. I started physiotherapy yesterday and after two days of exercise, I can say it is no better and maybe worse again. Today was spent on the couch watching Wimbledon, Euro Football England V Switzerland (Go England) and American Women’s NBA basketball. Glad there was so much good sports. Hoping this will start showing serious improvement soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.