Annie and Chris

By AnnieAndChris

London Photowalk Three

Mixed weather for the third London photo walk I've lead for my camera club. The weather didn't put anyone off despite the deluge that was falling in Aylesbury as I left home. We met at Barbican at 10.30am and followed my planned loop in the city and a bit of Thames North and South paths. Whilst we encountered a bit of rain, we didn't ever get properly wet and it was mild too. By the time we got to the Thames, the sun made some brief appearances! We ended up at Farringdon having walked a good few miles. A couple of extras from the day too (showing the contrasting conditions) and see also blips from fellow club members K9Tam , Chantler63 and CarolButterfly who all joined me as part of the group.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.