Learning day by day

By EmmaF

Summer hockey = pouring rain!

Will was umpiring again tonight. Absolutely soaked! Another Letchworth umpire, but this one asked Will how long he had been umpiring and at what level. He was then very encouraging and positive to Will after the game. Seriously hoping the weather improves for summer hockey going forward!

I have been to Tring and back today to meet with the Deputy Head to discuss my concerns over the physio provision at school. Not much discussion, he listened to all I had to say and made copious notes. He then said the Head intends to review the physio provision this summer. So off I went but by the time I got home I was concerned that I had no answers or plan or anything else. So I have followed up with an email laying out my professional concerns aside from my parental ones and asked for feedback. So now I will give them chance to investigate.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.