Here there and everywhere

By digitaldaze

Good Morning Monday!

Nice and cheery start to the day on the balcony from our bedroom.

I finished and submitted my assessor’s report for Zurich; confirmed another request for one in Athens; typed up notes from my last private class; started prep for the voluntary class I’m doing in July with Ukrainian students; set up a zoom with a potential new student; did a teeny bit of marking; and tidied out my in box. In between times, I put up washing on the roof and watered our veggies and plants up there, as well as those needing watering on balcony and roof terrace. Our tomatoes are slowly but surely appearing and the bigger ones are turning red.

Bb had this excitement today. Really lovely:

https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/3257042411028745017

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.