KJD

By KJD

FLOWERS.

I have been given some lovely flowers but have now run out of vases :))))

The Rev bought me some beautiful sunflowers but sadly they didn’t last long.
#from my bestie Em
#from 2 of the teaching assistants at work
# from all the staff at school
# and handpicked sweet peas from B’s garden…the smell is gorgeous.
Also amount them some other flowers from one of The Rev’s volunteers…P.

The Rev left today at 10:30 and has just text to say he landed safely in Mykonos for an overnight stay.
3 friends arrived half an hour apart…got me lunch and a cuppa and stayed for a chat. It was kind but I was glad when they left 2 hours later.
Had curried leftovers for dinner then at 6 my neighbour came in to see me upstairs and made me another cuppa. She’ll be back at 10pm to let Daisy out!!! Had an hours snooze!! Now awake.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.