Elwetritsches Welt

By Elwetritsche

At 5:40 am

I used to stop all the time in the early morning to take a photo of the layers of fog in the Bruch. With all the rain there wasn't much of that, but most of it it was my fault - I could have stopped several times in the last two or three weeks, but I was always too late for the train.
This one was taken out of the car. 8 minutes left to catch my train.

I've also always wanted to go for a walk that early. Now there would be the observation tower for a good view, too. But I doubt it will ever happen.

Less than 4 weeks until my holidays now. I'm so ready for it, but there is still so much to do. No fun in heat like today; it makes everything even worse. Why can't we just have a few days of nice weather? Not pouring, not freezing cold in the morning (like today), not hot in the afternoon with more than 30 degrees (like today). Just a few nice days with pleasant summer temperatures.

18:45; 31°C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.