For the family

By RonaMac

Water, water everywhere!!!

Not many cars in the car park, but plenty of puddles.

A busy day. B and I had appointments at the GP practice this morning. Mine was an hour late and B’s was over before I had started.

We headed to the garden centre on the way home, bought some essentials and had coffee and sausage baps to restore energy levels. 

B had an audiology appointment late afternoon, so another trip to town. Poor Amber has been indoors most of the day, no point in her getting wet for no good purpose. 

In amongst the hanging about today I have unpicked some knitting that one of my crafty friends was doing yesterday. She had got into a real mess with interpreting the pattern. I’ve redone it, having had to work out what on earth the pattern was saying !!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.