Legacy

By Legacy

"I'm Not Coming Out".

Me: "Why not?"

Lizzie: "You'll make me climb the stairs again like you did Tuesday -- you even blipped my ordeal."

Me: "Oh, for heaven's sake -- you just climbed one flight of stairs."

Lizzie: "Nope -- once is enough for this feline."

Me: "Well, if it's any consolation, I think you did a great job."

Lizzie: "Hummpff"

Me: "I mean, just look at your thighs -- they look a bit firmer to me."

Lizzie: "Hummpff................really?"

Me: "Well, I think so, but I could be wrong."

Lizzie: "Hummpff."

Me: "No, honest -- you're starting to buff up."

Lizzie: "Buff?.........no kidding?"

Me: "No kidding."

Lizzie: "You know, I thought my thighs felt firmer."

Me: "Well, there you go.".

Lizzie: "Leave the door open. I'll think about it."

Me: "Good girl."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.