The Princess and the Dog

By Princessnthedog

Speaking From Experience

Dear O'H dear and Lovely Tea Jenny,

The Youngest Mini Princess is having her annual obsession with Love Island and when I dissed it at lunchtime, she said that The Prince and I can’t say we don’t like it as we’ve never see it.

This evening, The Prince was finishing off some work. The Mini Princesses and I were chatting in the living room and it hit 9 pm.

YMP sprang into action, “Do you mind if I put Love Island on?” just before The Prince wandered through.

So we watched an episode. A whole episode.

And now I can say it! YMP has changed the goalposts and now says it’s because I haven’t watched it from the beginning and she’s convinced that The Prince is secretly invested!

C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.