loisbiz

By loisbiz

Shadow Lengthens

I saw this Damselfly through the viewfinder and thought it looked extremely long, the shadow looked like an extension of the body. :-))

Ellie came over this afternoon and decided to stay overnight. We made muffins; she wanted to look up a recipe with Bananas, Blueberries and Pumpkin seeds. Where does she come with these ideas? We found one and Ellie helped with the measuring and stirring, they were delicious. 
I was surprised she was hungry for her dinner, she was completely responsible for making her taco using the tomatoes, lettuce, chicken, and cheese I cut up for us. I added salsa and avocado to mine and enjoyed the simplicity of dinner.

We are in bed now. I just hope she doesn't wake me up too early tomorrow morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.