Over Yonder

By Stoffel

The Big Birthday Burger

My Dear Princess and Dear Fellow,

I had a fun FOBS day in the office. I brought Fazzy back her Tupperware that she'd given me A MONTH AGO so I could bring Caro one of Shahier's dinners.

Because I'd been tardy in returning it, she insisted I fill it with chocolate and because I am a willing doofus I did so.

So there was CHOCOLATE. In the office! Olivia and Briar did well but Fazzy jealously guarded her Tupperware from everyone else. 

"My children and HUSBAND will eat most of it!" she wailed. And Olivia noticed that she hid the Crunchies in her bag.

After work I took Mo to dinner at the Little Beer Quarter. It is his birthday and they do a good burger there. So good in fact that I needed to nap almost immediately afterward. 

Mo noticed this and let me escape early. He's a good man.

S.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.