DDon

By DDon

New Characters, and a Poem.

Two characters we brought home yesterday, # 16 and 17 for us. Here’s the poem I hinted at yesterday.

OCF Day One: Overheard Conversations

I’m turning around, man. I’ve been stuck here for 45 minutes.”

Parking attendant: “TAKE A PICTURE OF YOUR ROW! YOU THINK YOU WILL REMEMBER! YOU WON’T!”

Us: “It’s 312.”

“I’m wearing flip flops. I wear shoes all week.”

“Why are you wearing flip flops?”

“Why wouldn’t I wear flip flops?”

“My, you’re looking colorful.”

“Meet you later, and we’ll get a beer.”

“CART COMING THROUGH!”

“Total pirate.”

“Man, I am effing ripped.”

“MR. WITTEN!! BROOKLYN NEUBIG!!” great hug.

“Ok. Where am I peeing? Where am I peeing?”

T-Shirt: Cute But Psycho

Father to son thwarted by long line at a food booth: “I don’t know. Maybe we can find a place that’s less popular.”

“You seen Helen?”

“You better go home and shower your ass.”

“If this thing had a horn, I’d honk it.”

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.