My Long Term Memory

By marinakari

Tuulihattu

I'm still on summer holiday. So I have time to do fun things.
Today I deep freezed 5 kg strawberries and cose there were plenty available, I baked these Mansikka- vanilja tuulihattuja. I think they are called profiterole?
It was my first time ever to try make these supposed to be difficult to make- pastries and it was exciting. But all went well, and we had nice coffee time outside in terrace.

I chose the tone of blue at my kitchen wall: Its called Drop. Light blue, dreamy and sweet. I'm anxious to start painting, I may paint first layer tonight... I also found cute wallpaper with drawn picture of old time menu's. Colors match perfectly to my kitchen cabinet doors and new wall color. I think I will put it somewhere...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.