Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

3485. Tartan Coo!

We were in town again this morning and back to CEX to trade in some DVD box sets and also my Steamdeck which I have to admit I haven’t switched on for months but held on to it because it was a present a couple of years ago.  We also ordered a mobile hotspot device with the proceeds of our trade ins which we will take on holiday with us as you can connect all of our devices at once and I can use the SIM card I currently have in my iPad Air.  Now that I have the iPad Mini for travelling I don’t need to take my bigger (and heavier) iPad with me so the hotspot will be perfect.

As we were walking through town I spotted this CHAS Highland Coo, all dressed up for the football, it’s a shame Scotland were knocked out so early….

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.