flavia13

By flavia13

THE STONEJETTY CAFE MORECAMBE

A trip over to see Mum this morning.  No problems with the traffic thankfully but the spray on the M6 wasn't great.

My brother and his partner came over too so it was good to catch up.  I've now got a huge box of old photos to sort through and take digital images of so I can save them on my computer for posterity.  There were several photos being put on the walls of the restaurant we were in that I never ever knew existed so it will be great to have copies of those.

A busy day, am just now catching my breath and having time to do my Blip.  I will also now go and reply to all of yours, | will catch up on everything else either tomorrow or later in the week when Garron has gone back to Edinburgh.

That's all for now, do take care and stay safe and I will see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.