Evil Goat

By evilgoat

Earlier Tonight....

... my beautiful daughter slept on our bed.

Currently she is sat up in her cot bouncing around, playing, smiling and trying to pull herself up.

She is so gorgeous and smiley and happy.

Tonight is also Toby's first night without a nappy on. He'd cracked the toilet business in the day and had been dry for a while in the mornings. He's growing up so fast.

My little superstars!

This image is the result of a new tool. Purchased for MrsEG's venture and new business.

(Nikon 24-70 f2.8)

I managed to get my hands on it for a quick shot. It's stunning. Massive, heavy, solid. but quick and so sharp.

This was also my first photo ever taken in Raw, and edited in lightroom.

I feel all pro!

Next week I'm riding the Dunwich Dynamo, a 200km ride through the night. Actually it's a slight variation, rather than starting in that london at 8pm. We're starting at Billygoat and the gov's house in rural Suffex at 11pm. Riding to Dunwich for dawn, then riding back again. still 200km without sleep. Think I could do with a few more miles in my legs beforehand but not sure when that's going to happen!



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.