kaz18

By kas18

Keeping An Eye On The Ball!

Took the dogs out for a game of ball tonight when I got home. They love chasing after the ball. Well Maisie does, Oscar just steels it and runs away with it expecting Maisie to chase him. They are both laying down and panting like mad in the kitchen now. It was far to hot to take them out during the day, night time is much cooler for them.

Had a nice day. We started with breakfast out as my husband was home today we decided to make the most of it. We went toThe Secret Garden which I blipped a few days ago. It was lovely. So nice just sitting outside doing a spot of people watching.

I had my nails done today because I've got a couple of things going on over the weekend.

Went into town to do a few things and decided to have lunch out too!

I did my run after bootcamp this morning. Another 3.5 miles. It nearly killed me...I think I'm getting worse not better!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.