fitzbilly

By fitzbilly

A (Very) Small Dragon

I've found a small dragon in the woodshed .......

Brian Patten

Many years ago mrsfb bought two of these and sent one to BP. He sent her a very nice thank you note, on a postcard. Are they still a thing? Answers on a postcard please ....

I was trying to do something clever here with the depth of field and an extra light to produce the shadow. It hasn't really come out the way I wanted. f22 though for Tiny Tuesday. I remembered to tag it this week.

In between showers I played around in the garden with the extension tubes I bought a while back, chasing bees. Still no butterflies. In the end though I came back to my macro lens, much easier to use. And much easier to photograph an ornament.

Last night 9 of us from camera club met up in the pub and had a catch up, with lots of discussion about entering salons. This evening we have a Zoom committee meeting to look at some new competition software, the system that is used for the Cheltenham Salon.

One year ago:
Walking The Dog
Lots of butterflies this time last year.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.