ABeautifulNow

By ABeautifulNow

45/365

This might be my favorite picture from my film camera! I think I am in love with film, I brought another roll and am very excited to start working through the frames, maybe this time it wont take me a year! 

I realized that I enjoy taking a picture everyday... I do not enjoy posting everyday! I work 8 hours a day on a computer, so it is the last thing I want to do when I get home. I am happy that I can back post.  

I have been listening to a bunch of podcasts mostly about photography, I know what I want to do something with my photography I just do not know what, and in this podcast she mentions that she does not do anything that does not bring her joy. I like that way of thinking! especially talking in regards to a creative outlet, I do not like going to work today but I do like eating and having a roof over my head to I guess I got to compromise there! 
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.