OldTimer

By OldTimer

Abstracted Peelings

I actually really like this abstract and if I didn't tell you I bet you couldn't guess what it is. Definitely Organic Waste
Its the peelings off the vegetables I prepared for my dinner this evening.

Its been an all out day getting my house spit and polished again as it was viewed again tonight at 5.30pm right on dark . A dumb time to view a house but was the only time that suited apparently.  They loved it , I had the fire roaring so was nice and cosy.  Time will tell but will be great if they offer a better price. The other contract allows for that to happen. Good thing is all the housework done, floors washed , dusting done, great feeling
Tomorrow is our community cuppa so had to make another big apple cake this afternoon.
Roll on the weekend I'm ready, plenty of books and knitting on hand

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.