TrishaR

By TrishaR

Invasion of Personal Space

Lucca does like to be close by !

Early start taking car , my Fabia Friend, to get its MOT. I knew it would pass as it’s a 19 plate and only done 10k miles. It also got a lovely clean and valet inside.

We walked into town through the Inch it was a lovely morning. Quiet and peaceful too. So much greenery with all the rain.

Had our pastries and coffee in Nero and finished reading my book.

Walk home by Morrisons and picked up a couple of plants - they are such good value and it’s hard to resist as it’s on the way.

We had a lunch in the garden, I pottered around and then picked up my car.

Try to arrange a meet up with my cousin Hazel, who lives in Troon, in Glasgow I love a big city trip and I’ve found a great place in my Independent Coffee Guide book called The Ottoman Coffeehouse. https://www.ottomancoffeehouse.co.uk/
Put the link in case anyone is interested .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.