Berger

By Berger

Good to see the sun

The weather today became just as the weather forecast had informed about. Sunny and comfortable warm with about 25 C. It was time to cut the grass and clear up in the garden. Well deserved dinner out at the terrace after work. Got a problem. My new smartphone and contract by another tele company, should be online today from 3 pm. That didn`t happen. My old tele contract was terminated at the same time, and my iPad as well as my old smartphone both died. I am posting my blip from my stationary pc in Oslo. I am going to the summer house tomorrow to stay there a few days with son Anders and family. I will meet with an agent for the tele company before we leave Oslo. I hope my problem will be solved. If that doesn`t happen you know why there will be no blips and comments from me for a few days. Unfortunately no wifi connection at the summer house, that will come later this summer.           

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.