Getting the sparkle back

By DomesticGoddess

Jasmine

Smelling delicious. Blipped on my way to the post office and then Waitrose. I have to try not to buy more stuff at the moment than I can carry in my left hand (easier said than done) as my sprained right wrist is still bothering me. It has got better over the last few days when I've really tried to give it some rest. I will be weaving all weekend which it probably won't like, but it will have to put up with it. As long as it gets better in the not-too-distant future, I can't really complain.
 
My photography group had a WhatsApp group call to discuss our project and some ideas are emerging. I do need to go and see The Porty Light Box where it will be exhibited. There's a bit more info here. (Nothing very recent online about it, but it does apparently have a current exhibition.)
 
A cloudy day today but quite warm - T shirt weather at least. 
 
 

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.