Lizimagiz

By Lizimagiz

A Little Mist…..

…… along the base of the distant Wither Hills early this morning.
A busy day. I went to Pastel Painting at the Art Society this morning. I love the group, such fun and so helpful. We took a little time out to view the current Watercolour exhibition in the adjoining. Gallery. Some very lovely paintings were on display. I made a modest purchase of a painting I have earmarked as a Christmas gift for a family member. This afternoon friend Dawn and I visited great friends Lis and Grant. We had a fun time reminiscing on good times over the years. Such great tales we all had to share. I’ve said it before but I’ll say it again …. Good friends are so special. They are like stars. Sometimes we cannot see them but we know they are always there. Arohanui Kia kaha

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.