ishaan97

By ishaan03

Nikki West

Work was productive since the new project has began and old project finishing up with the refactoring of code left.

I was terribly depressed the last few days which meant not leaving the house. The news of Max leaving, the money episode with Sister and lock smith made feel horrible.

I went to shop at Aldi. I have realised that I have more food at home than I will ever need but never the food that I crave on the whim. Philosophy of my cravings.

Nikki’s show was a bit lukewarm. The music and the outfits were pleasant but the crowd comprised of grumpy people who would neither move nor vibe to the music. We were shunned twice from our places.

Max and Maya were lovely as always. They made me feel very nice today. They are off to mini-vacation in Spain so that’s great for them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.