River of Flowers

By doffy

Friday: Ancient and Modern

It’s been a few weeks since I’ve driven my car so I headed for LlanfairPG, bought some groceries and continued driving down the A5.

I called into the garage to make an appointment for the mechanic to check my car, but the very helpful man said he had nothing urgent on the go and took the car out for a check up, they even sorted out the problem whilst I went for a walk over to Stermat when I took today’s photos of the mountains on the mainland and the impressive modern building which is https://m-sparc.com.

Stopped off at the garden centre for a snack, where I bumped into my school friend and her husband, we had a lovely chat and lots of reminiscing … on the neighbouring table there was another classmate and we had also had quite a chat too!

Loads of love and hugs to all my family / Cariad Mawr
Nos da pawb / Goodnight all XXXX XXX XX

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.