swift

By swift

being home

I find I'm blipping 'home' stuff these last few days. I had a plan to start a garden scrapbook / journal/ whatever and started it yesterday with a few photos and comments. I never do remember what I've planted where and this might provide some kind of record. But I don't want to do anything too formal, so maybe it won't..
Tennis in the morning. C & I stormed the first set, much to everyone's surprise. We collapsed the second set though!  Coffee, then home for afternoon mainly spent struggling with an app supposed to confirm M's identity. The app is brutally difficult to use, took forever to slog through, and I'm sure there'll be bits rejected. Urgh. Cheer restored with dinner, wine and a little therapeutic online shopping.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.